Board of Directors

The Forestry Scholarship Association organizational structure consists of a Board of Directors as well as Officers.  The membership-elected Board of Directors consists of seven Directors representing general membership (4 positions), currently enrolled CFC students (2 positions), and UM CFC faculty (1 position).

Forestry Scholarship Association Board of Directors:
Board Chair - George Hirschenberger
Board Member - Ben Chappelow
Board Member - Kyle Johnson
Board Member - Emma Van Vlack
Board Member - Josh Van Vlack
Faculty Representative - Vacant
Student Representative - Mary Ellen Reyna
Student Representative - Vacant

If you are interested in serving on the Forestry Scholarship Association Board of Directors, Contact Us.